Product Management FeedProduct Management Feed

Dr. Birgit Beyer

Product Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: beyer@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951449
Logistics Feed and trainer for apprenticesLogistics Feed and trainer for apprentices

Dirk Buhre

Logistics Feed and trainer for apprentices

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: logistics@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951429
Emergency-Tel.: +49 151 42211089

Sales Management PetfoodSales Management Petfood

Patrick Burke

Sales Management Petfood

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: burke@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951448

Logistics FeedLogistics Feed

Nadja Glöck

Logistics Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, Russian

E-Mail: logistics@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951427
Emergency-Tel.: +49 151 42211089

Sales Management technical products and PetfoodSales Management technical products and Petfood

Carola Grashoff

Sales Management technical products and Petfood

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, French

E-Mail: grashoff@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951441

WarehousingWarehousing

Rüdiger Gundelach

Warehousing

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

Email: gundelach@nagel-kg.de

AdministrationAdministration

Nadja Henkel

Administration

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, Spanish

Email: n.henkel@nagel-kg.de
Tel: +49 40 30951420

Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed IngredientsManaging Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients

Roland Henkel

Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, Spanish

E-Mail: henkel@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 3095140

Product Management FeedProduct Management Feed

Nataliya Karpova

Product Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: English, Russian

E-Mail: karpova@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951438
Marketing and quality managementMarketing and quality management

Nele Karpowski

Marketing and quality management

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: qm@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951439

Logistics PetfoodLogistics Petfood

Marina Kötke

Logistics Petfood

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: logistics-pet@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951425

Logistics FeedLogistics Feed

Birgit Kühl

Logistics Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: logistics@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951421
Emergency-Tel.: +49 151 42211089
Sales Management FeedSales Management Feed

Dr. agr. Eiko Labes

Sales Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: labes@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951443

Logistics FeedLogistics Feed

Maike Lange

Logistics Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: logistics@nagel-fi.com
Tel.: +49 40 30951423
Emergency-Tel.: +49 151 42211089

Sales Management technical products and PetfoodSales Management technical products and Petfood

Nikita Maximilian Mruck

Sales Management technical products and Petfood

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: mruck@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951442
Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients, GLOBO GmbH & Co. KGManaging Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients, GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG

Heinz-Joachim Nagel

Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients, GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: nagel@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 403095140

Sales Management FeedSales Management Feed

Janusz Nazar

Sales Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: Polish, English, Russian

E-Mail: j.nazar@nagel-kg.pl
Tel.: +48 501 299 708
AccountingAccounting

Ulrike Pöhls

Accounting

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: accounting@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951410

Controlling, Business Development ManagerControlling, Business Development Manager

Jan Stimberg

Controlling, Business Development Manager

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: stimberg@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 403095140

Sales Management FeedSales Management Feed

Federico Strauss

Sales Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, Spanish

E-Mail: strauss@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951418
Quality managementQuality management

Anna Theresa Take

Quality management

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: qm@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951445

Administration and secretariatAdministration and secretariat

Alexandra Weissenborn

Administration and secretariat

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: weissenborn@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951417

Apprentice in wholesale and foreign trade Specialisation: foreign tradeApprentice in wholesale and foreign trade Specialisation: foreign trade

Franziska Wetzel

Apprentice in wholesale and foreign trade Specialisation: foreign trade

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: wetzel@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951453

AccountingAccounting

Boris Wittgrefe

Accounting

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: accounting@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951432

Managing Director of GLOBO GmbH & Co. KGManaging Director of GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG

Michael Zack

Managing Director of GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: zack@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 3095140

Design, Development & Hosting by Eventomaxx.

+49 40 3095140