ISCC Zertifikate der Heinrich Nagel KG GMP Zertifikat der Heinrich Nagel KG QS - Zertifikat der Nagel Heinrich Nagel KG


Feedstuffs

The firm supplies the national and international feed manufacturing industry and is an experienced partner in terms of both liquid fats and oils and also dry fats (spray-dried or saponified). The range of activities within the feed manufacturing industry is complemented by other specialty products, such as, for example, choline chloride, melosa, methionine hydroxy analogue, and phytogenic additives.

Long-term partnerships with producers has ensured good access to international markets and therefore also to special products for the animal feed sector. In addition, the Nagel company also handles permanent sourcing.

The concept of sustainability in agricultural and food technical production continually presents a set of new and wide-ranging challenges for the Nagel company in its search for new products. As a result, the Nagel company is certified according to ISCC standards.

In addition to sustainability, the quality of procurement, production, storage and sale of the products is also of the utmost importance - not only for us, but for you in particular. All trade and production departments operate according to a certified quality management system in line with QA and GMP + standards, and are checked at regular intervals by auditors.

ISCC Zertifikate der Heinrich Nagel KG GMP Zertifikat der Heinrich Nagel KG QS - Zertifikat der Nagel Heinrich Nagel KG


Futtermittel

Das Handelshaus beliefert die nationale und internationale Mischfutterindustrie als kompetenter Partner mit sowohl Flüssigfetten und Ölen als auch Trockenfetten (sprühgetrocknet oder verseift). Das Handelsspektrum für die Mischfutterindustrie wird durch andere Spezialprodukte, wie beispielsweise Cholinchlorid, Melose, Methionin-Hydroxy-Analog, und phytogene Zusatzstoffe abgerundet.

Durch langfristige Partnerschaften mit Produzenten besteht ein guter Zugriff auf internationale Märkte und somit auch auf spezielle Produkte für den Tierfuttersektor. Weiterhin betreibt das Handelshaus Nagel permanentes Sourcing.

Der Gedanke der Nachhaltigkeit der landwirtschaftlichen und nahrungsmittel-technischen Produktion stellt das Handelshaus Nagel bei der Suche nach neuen Produkten immer wieder vor neue und umfassende Herausforderungen. So ist das Handelshaus Nagel nach ISCC-Standard zertifiziert.

Neben Nachhaltigkeit ist auch die Qualität bei Beschaffung, Produktion, Lagerung und Verkauf der Produkte von größter Wichtigkeit – nicht nur für uns, sondern insbesondere für Sie. Alle Abteilungen des Handels und der Produktion arbeiten nach einem zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagementsystem entsprechend den Standards von QS und GMP+ und werden in regelmäßigen Abständen durch Auditoren geprüft.