Product Management Feed Product Management Feed

Dr. Birgit Beyer

Product Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: beyer@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951449
Logistics Feed and trainer for apprentices Logistics Feed and trainer for apprentices

Dirk Buhre

Logistics Feed and trainer for apprentices

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: logistics@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951429
Emergency-Tel.: +49 151 42211089

Sales Management Petfood Sales Management Petfood

Patrick Burke

Sales Management Petfood

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: burke@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951448

Logistics Feed Logistics Feed

Nadja Glöck

Logistics Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, Russian

E-Mail: logistics@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951427
Emergency-Tel.: +49 151 42211089

Sales Management technical products and Petfood Sales Management technical products and Petfood

Carola Grashoff

Sales Management technical products and Petfood

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, French

E-Mail: grashoff@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951441

Warehousing Warehousing

Rüdiger Gundelach

Warehousing

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

Email: gundelach@nagel-kg.de

Administration Administration

Nadja Henkel

Administration

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, Spanish

Email: n.henkel@nagel-kg.de
Tel: +49 40 30951420

Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients

Roland Henkel

Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, Spanish

E-Mail: henkel@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 3095140

Product Management Feed Product Management Feed

Nataliya Karpova

Product Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: English, Russian

E-Mail: karpova@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951438
Marketing and quality management Marketing and quality management

Nele Karpowski

Marketing and quality management

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: qm@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951439

Logistics Petfood Logistics Petfood

Marina Kötke

Logistics Petfood

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: logistics-pet@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951425

Logistics Feed Logistics Feed

Birgit Kühl

Logistics Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: logistics@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951421
Emergency-Tel.: +49 151 42211089
Sales Management Feed Sales Management Feed

Dr. agr. Eiko Labes

Sales Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: labes@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951443

Logistics Feed Logistics Feed

Maike Lange

Logistics Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: logistics@nagel-fi.com
Tel.: +49 40 30951423
Emergency-Tel.: +49 151 42211089

Sales Management technical products and Petfood Sales Management technical products and Petfood

Nikita Maximilian Mruck

Sales Management technical products and Petfood

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: mruck@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951442
Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients, GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients, GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG

Heinz-Joachim Nagel

Managing Director of Heinrich Nagel KG, Nagel Feed Ingredients, GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: nagel@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 403095140

Sales Management Feed Sales Management Feed

Janusz Nazar

Sales Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: Polish, English, Russian

E-Mail: j.nazar@nagel-kg.pl
Tel.: +48 501 299 708
Accounting Accounting

Ulrike Pöhls

Accounting

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: accounting@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951410

Controlling, Business Development Manager Controlling, Business Development Manager

Jan Stimberg

Controlling, Business Development Manager

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: stimberg@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 403095140

Sales Management Feed Sales Management Feed

Federico Strauss

Sales Management Feed

Sprachen:Languages: German, English, Spanish

E-Mail: strauss@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951418
Quality management Quality management

Anna Theresa Take

Quality management

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: qm@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951445

Administration and secretariat Administration and secretariat

Alexandra Weissenborn

Administration and secretariat

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: weissenborn@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951417

Apprentice in wholesale and foreign trade Specialisation: foreign trade Apprentice in wholesale and foreign trade Specialisation: foreign trade

Franziska Wetzel

Apprentice in wholesale and foreign trade Specialisation: foreign trade

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: wetzel@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951453

Accounting Accounting

Boris Wittgrefe

Accounting

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: accounting@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 30951432

Managing Director of GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG Managing Director of GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG

Michael Zack

Managing Director of GLOBO GmbH & Co. KG

Sprachen:Languages: German, English

E-Mail: zack@nagel-kg.de
Tel.: +49 40 3095140

Design, Development & Hosting by Eventomaxx.

+49 40 3095140